Advisement Days

 

ATTENTION: Transfer Students

A representative from the following four-year universities will be on the MCC campus to talk with students interested in learning more about transfer opportunities. The universities will have brochures on the degrees and programs of study they offer, scholarship information, transfer guidelines, and they will give you an opportunity to ask questions. No appointments are necessary.

Dan Thomas is the Transfer Counselor on the Mott Campus. Please stop by or make any appointment to see him in the Counseling office in the Prahl College Center room 2030, or call him at 810-762-0111 for more information.

This list will be updated as new visits are scheduled.

 

Visiting School/University

Day/Date Time Location
 
Davenport University Wednesday, January 21 8:30 am to 12:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Thursday, January 22 8:30 am to 12:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex CM2133 Business Division Hallway
Monday, February 2 8:30 am to 12:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Monday, February 9 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Monday, February 16 8:30 am to 12:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex CM2133 Business Division Hallway
Monday, February 23 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Curtice-Mott Complex CM2133 Business Division Hallway
Wednesday, March 18 8:30 am to 12:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Thursday, March 26 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Curtice-Mott Complex CM2133 Business Division Hallway
Monday, April 6 8:30 am to 12:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Thursday, April 14 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Curtice-Mott Complex CM2133 Business Division Hallway
Wednesday, April 22 8:30 am to 12:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex CM2133 Business Division Hallway
Thursday, April 30 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
 
Northern Michigan University Tuesday, February 24 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge (All Dates)
 
Northwood University Tuesday, January 20 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway (All Dates)
Monday, January 28 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 10 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday, February 23 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 9 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 23 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Oakland University Wednesday, January 28 8:00 am to 12:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge (All Dates)
Monday, February 23 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
 
Saginaw Valley State University Tuesday, February 24 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
 
Transfer College Fair Wednesday, April 1 8:00 am to 7:00 pm Prahl College Center Main Floor Lobby (All Dates)
Thursday, April 2 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday, April 3 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
University Center Tuesday, February 24 9:00 am to 1:00 pm Prahl College Center Main Floor Lobby
 
Walsh College Thursday, March 19 10:00 am to 3:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 2133 Business Division Hallway
 
Western Michigan University Monday, February 16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge (All Dates)
Tuesday, March 17 10:00 am to 2:00 pm