Loading…Google Custom Search for www.mcc.edu
The Aspen Institute Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence Top 150 2017
shadow

Advisement Days

ATTENTION: Transfer Students

A representative from the following four-year universities will be on the MCC campus to talk with students interested in learning more about transfer opportunities. The universities will have brochures on the degrees and programs of study they offer, scholarship information, transfer guidelines, and they will give you an opportunity to ask questions. No appointments are necessary.

Dan Thomas is the Transfer Counselor on the Mott Campus. Please stop by or make any appointment to see him in the Counseling office in the Prahl College Center room 2030, or call him at (810) 762-0111 for more information.

This list will be updated as new visits are scheduled.

 

 Visiting School/University  Day  Date  Time  Location
Madonna University Tuesday 03/15/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Northern Michigan University Wednesday 02/24/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Northwood University Thursday 01/14/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Wednesday 01/27/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Tuesday 02/09/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Tuesday 02/16/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Regional Technology Center Lobby
Northwood University Monday 02/22/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 03/03/16 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Monday 03/14/16 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Wednesday 03/23/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Regional Technology Center Lobby
Northwood University Tuesday 03/29/16 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Wednesday 04/20/16 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 04/21/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Regional Technology Center Lobby
Oakland University Monday 01/25/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Oakland University Wednesday 02/24/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Oakland University Monday 03/28/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Oakland University Monday 04/25/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Saginaw Valley State University Thursday 03/03/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Saginaw Valley State University Wednesday 03/23/16 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Wayne State University Monday 02/22/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Wayne State University Monday 03/14/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Wayne State University Tuesday 04/05/16 12:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Western Michigan University Thursday 03/17/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
February 4, 2016