Loading…Google Custom Search for www.mcc.edu
The Aspen Institute Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence Top 150 2017
shadow

Advisement Days

ATTENTION: Transfer Students

A representative from the following four-year universities will be on the MCC campus to talk with students interested in learning more about transfer opportunities. The universities will have brochures on the degrees and programs of study they offer, scholarship information, transfer guidelines, and they will give you an opportunity to ask questions. No appointments are necessary.

Dan Thomas is the Transfer Counselor on the Mott Campus. Please stop by or make any appointment to see him in the Counseling office in the Prahl College Center room 2030, or call him at (810) 762-0111 for more information.

This list will be updated as new visits are scheduled.

 

 Visiting School/University  Day  Date  Time  Location
Davenport University Thursday 08/11/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Davenport University Thursday 08/25/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Davenport University Thursday 09/15/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Davenport University Thursday 09/29/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Davenport University Thursday 10/13/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Davenport University Thursday 10/25/16 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northern Michigan University Tuesday 11/15/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 1st floor student lounge
Northwood University Thursday 09/12/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 09/19/16 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 09/21/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Regional Technology Center Lobby
Northwood University Thursday 09/27/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 10/12/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 10/17/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Regional Technology Center Lobby
Northwood University Thursday 10/18/16 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 11/02/16 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 11/07/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 11/15/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Regional Technology Center Lobby
Northwood University Thursday 11/22/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 12/01/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Regional Technology Center Lobby
Northwood University Thursday 12/07/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 12/08/16 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Northwood University Thursday 12/15/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Business Division - CM2133 Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor hallway
Oakland University Tuesday 11/15/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor Hallway Between Business & Health Sciences
Oakland University Thursday 12/08/16 10:00 am to 2:00 pm Curtice-Mott Complex 2nd floor Hallway Between Business & Health Sciences
August 24, 2016
Mott Tree Logo