The Aspen Institute Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence Top 150 2017

Ballenger Eminent Persons Lecture Series

Upcoming Lectures

Sean Astin

Sean Astin

Topic: Mental health issues and bi-polar disorder

April 7, 2016 - 7:00p.m.
Ballenger Field House

Mental Health advocate and award-winning actor Sean Astin will speak about mental health issues and bi-polar disorder as part of the Ballenger Eminent Persons Lecture Series at Mott Community College (MCC) on April 7, 2016. The presentation will be at 7:00 p.m. in the Ballenger Field House on the main campus at 1401. E. Court Street in Flint. The event is free and open to the public.

Ballenger Trust History

The Ballenger Committee

Dr. Michelle Montpas - Chairperson
Lennetta Coney
Donna Dodds Hamm
Dr. Amy Fugate
Shelly Hoffman
Amy Hovey
Lynne Hurand
Michael Kelly
Dr. Nita Kulkarni
Dr. Rebecca Myszenski
Paul Rozycki
Mona Sahouri
Kirk Smith
Susan Steiner Bolhouse
Dr. Frederick VanDuyne

Past Guest Lecturers

Move the scrollbars on the box below or PRINT to view all the following information.

May 30, 2017
Mott Tree Logo