Mott Community College Safe Water Pledge The Aspen Institute Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence Top 150 2019

Campus Safety Transparency Reporting

Emergency Contact Information

PS2002

Contact Us:

Departmental Directory

Theresa Stephens-Lock
Executive Director/Chief
PS2015

Theresa.Lock@mcc.edu

Hours of Operation
24 Hours a Day
7 Days a week

Health Services

CM1146

Contact Us:

For an appointment or information:



Michael Becker
Coordinator - Public Safety Health Services


Hours of Operation
8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday through Friday




Title IX

To Whom do you report any Title IX incidents?

Clarence Jennings, Jr.
Assistant Vice President of Student Success Services/Title IX Coordinator
- Student Success Center - PCC-2280-E


clarence.jennings@mcc.edu

Wanda Brown
Bursar/Title IX Investigator
PCCLL15

wanda.brown@mcc.edu

Ronda Brinch
Human Resources Supervisor/Title IX Investigator
CM1117
(810) 762-0497
ronda.brinch@mcc.edu

Kristi Dawley
Title IX Deputy/Investigator – Human Resources
CM1117
(810) 762-0275
Kristi.Dawley@mcc.edu

Katie Kiacz
CASD/Title IX Investigator
PCC2040-N
(810) 762-0423
katie.kiacz@mcc.edu

Ellen McGowan
Director, Student Success Center & Disability Services
Title IX Student Advocate/Investigator
PCC2280
(810) 232-2557
Ellen.McGowan@mcc.edu


Safety and Security Services


Policies and Crime Statistics


Resources


August 16, 2019
Mott Tree Logo