Mott Community College Safe Water Pledge The Aspen Institute Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence Top 150 2019

Campus Safety Transparency Reporting

Emergency Contact Information

PS2002

Contact Us:

Departmental Directory

Theresa Stephens-Lock
Executive Director/Chief
PS2015

Theresa.Lock@mcc.edu

Hours of Operation
24 Hours a Day
7 Days a week

Health Services

CM1146

Contact Us:

For an appointment or information:



Michael Becker
Coordinator - Public Safety Health Services


Hours of Operation
8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday through Friday




Title IX

Title IX Coordinator at Mott Community College

Chris Engle
PCC2030


Chris.Engle@mcc.edu

Title IX Deputies/Investigators at Mott Community College

Wanda Brown
Title IX Deputy/Investigator – Student Services
PCCLL15

Wanda.Brown@mcc.edu

Ronda Brinch
Title IX Deputy/Investigator – Human Resources
CM1117
(810) 762-0497
Ronda.Brinch@mcc.edu

Kristi Dawley
Title IX Deputy/Investigator – Human Resources
CM1117
(810) 762-0275
Kristi.Dawley@mcc.edu

Katie Kiacz
Title IX Student Advocate – Student Services
PCC2030H
(810) 762-0423
Katie.Kiacz@mcc.edu

Ellen McGowan
Title IX Student Advocate – Student Services
PCC2280
(810) 232-2557
Ellen.McGowan@mcc.edu


Hours of Operation
8:00am - 5:00pm
Monday through Friday


Safety and Security Services


Policies and Crime Statistics


Resources


August 16, 2018
Mott Tree Logo