Mott Community College Safe Water Pledge The Aspen Institute Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence Top 150 2021

Annual Student Art Show

61th Annual Student Art Show

 2019 Art Achievement Awards

Best in Show 2D/Drawing/Photography

Cheyenne Foreman
“Blind Contour”

Best in Show 3D/Sculpture

Emily Borst
“We are what we eat”

Best in Show Painting/Printmaking

Julia Knapp

Best in Show Graphic Design

Lucus Mills
“That Girl”

Art Show Announcement Award

Kimberly Coombs

Faculty Choice Studio

Kierstyn Simpson

Faculty Choice Graphics

Shannon O'Connell

The 2019 President Walker-Griffea Art Award

Barbara Pivirotto

Vice President of Academic Affairs 2D Art Award

Julia Knapp
“Paper Crane”

Vice President of Academic Affairs 3D Art Award

Chelsie Phelps

Vice President of Workforce Development Robert Matthews Choice Award

Joshua Willis
“Pharaoh Head”

Choice Awards

Dean Mary Cusack’s Choice Award

Caleb Reamer
“DI to LY” (Graphic Design)

“What Midas Lost” (Painting)

Molly McLaughlin
“Queen of Hearts” (Drawing)

Sarah Thayer
“Seahorse” (3-D)

Dean Rebecca Myszenski’s Choice Award

Cheyenne Foreman

Dean Todd Troutman’s Choice Award

Chelsie Phelps
“Don’t be a Square”

The Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement Dale Weighill Thinks Your Art Is Awesome Award

Cheyenne Foreman
“Blind Contour”

Art & Design Club Student Choice Award

Kira Tanner

Mott Library Director's Award of Eloquence

Kayla Schmiedeknecht
“Hand & Bunny”

July 17, 2019
Mott Tree Logo