Mott Community College Safe Water Pledge The Aspen Institute Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence Top 150 2021

The Foundation for MCC Board of Directors

2019 FMCC Board members 1
Douglas Bacon, Teresa McClelland-Sargent, CFP, CDFA, Chair Elect, Mary Coleman, Joseph H. Black, Immediate Former Chair, and Jennifer Tremaine
2019 FMCC Board members 2
Lennetta Coney, Foundation President, Sixto Olivo, John K. Krupp, CPA
2019 FMCC Board members 3
Jane Landaal, Vice Chair, Leanne Panduren, Dr. Beverly Walker-Griffea, MCC President, Kyle McCree & Dr. Venkat Rao
2019 FMCC Board members 4
Anthony F. Alexander, LaKeitha Givens, Claude High, Chair

The Foundation for Mott Community College is managed by a board of community volunteers, who generously give of their time and talents to ensure good stewardship of funds the Foundation manages.

Claude High, Chair
Joseph H. Black, Immediate Former Chair
Teresa McClelland-Sargent, CFP, CDFA, Chair Elect
Jane Landaal Vice Chair
Elisabeth Saab,Treasurer

Anthony F. Alexander
Douglas P. Bacon
Mary Coleman
Steve Elkins, CTA
Sharon Ewles
LaKeitha Givens
Armando Hernandez
Gerald Kariem
Alfred Kloss
John K. Krupp, CPA
Kyle McCree
Valaria Conerly Moon
Sixto Olivo
Leanne H. Panduren, PE
Dr. Venkat Rao, M.D., FCCP
Dr. John Snell, Jr., D.V.M
Jennifer Tremaine
Dr. Beverly Walker-Griffea, Ph.D.

Jimmy King, Emeritus
Edward Mitchell, Emeritus
Dr. Richard Shick, D.D.S, M.S., Emeritus
Helene Streich, Emeritus

Posthumous Members
Fleming A. Barbour, M.D.
Frank DeLorenzo
Ellen Howe, Ph.D.,
Fay Joseph
Ruth Rawlings Mott
James Truesdell III
February 4, 2019
Mott Tree Logo