Mott Community College Safe Water Pledge The Aspen Institute Aspen Prize for Community College Excellence Top 150 2019

Calendar of Events

hands holding music books

Calendar

Thursday, October 17 

Meg Okura Guest Artist - Master Class and Q & A

MMB — 4:00 -5:00 PM

Friday, October 18 

Choir Invitational

MMB — 7:00 PM

Monday, October 28 

Choir and Chamber Singers Concert

MMB — 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 3 

MCC Concert Band and Flint Concert Band

MMB — 3:00 PM

Wednesday, December 4 

MCC Children's Band Concert

MMB — 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 10 

Jazz Band and Combo Concert with Guest soloist, Mark Holen, drums

MMB — 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 11 

Band, Choir and Ensemble Concert

MMB — 7:00 PM

Friday, February 13 

Auditions

MMB — 3:00 PM

Friday, February 28 

Band Invitational

MMB — 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 29 

Mott Community College-Haiti Benefit Concert - Silent Auction 2:30pm $5.00 at the door

MCC Events Center — 2:30 PM

Friday, April 17 

Jazz Invitational with Guest soloist /clinition, Mike Williams, trumpet

MMB — 7:00 PM

Monday, April 20 

Band and Choir Singers Ensemble Concert

MMB — 7:00 PM

Friday, April 24 

Auditions

MMB — 3:00 PM

Monday, April 27 

Choir and Chamber Singers Concert

MMB — 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28 

Jazz Band and Combo Concert with Guest soloist, Mike Williams trumpet

MMB — 7:00 PM

Upcoming Concert Information

Music Program - Coming Events
Print the Music Program - Coming Events

Concerts are held in the Mott Memorial Building Auditorium (unless noted otherwise) and are free and open to the public. For more information, please call the Music Office at 810-762-0332.


Donations will support MCC Music Scholarships.


September 11, 2019
Mott Tree Logo