Member Contact Information

The Office of Experiential Learning is located in the Mott Library, ML3006.

Chair

Debra Gibes
Faculty Director
TESOL Instructor
Associate Professor

Mott Library - ML-3006
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM-1101
debra.gibes@mcc.edu
(810) 410-1050
(810) 232-2673


Members

Carla Clark
Academic Outreach Coordinator

Curtice-Mott Complex - CM1006C
carla.clark@mcc.edu
(810) 232-4530


Tomika Cooper
Coordinator/Full-time Faculty, Cosmetology

Visual Arts & Design Center - VADC119C
tomika.cooper@mcc.edu
(810) 232-4980


Alexandria Dowdall
Student Life Coordinator
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Prahl College Center - PCC 1240C
alexandria.dowdall@mcc.edu
(810) 762-0293


Rebecca Gale-Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant

Curtice-Mott Complex - CM1024
rebecca.gale@mcc.edu
(810) 762-0455


Madonna Jackson
Interim Dean

Regional Technology Center M-TEC - RTC2700
madonna.jackson@mcc.edu
(810) 762-0337


Rebecca Myszenski
Dean of Health Sciences

Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2313L
rebecca.myszenski@mcc.edu
(810) 762-0317


Rod Reyes
Faculty - Early Childhood Education

Mott Memorial Building - MMB2122D
rod.reyes@mcc.edu


Sunni Samuels-Larry
Faculty - Mathematics

Gorman Science Center - G2206A
sunni.samuels-larry@mcc.edu
(810) 232- 3980


Valerie Szyarto
Faculty - Nursing

Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2313N
valerie.szyarto@mcc.edu
(810) 232-6604