Get Involved!

This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Anime Club Logo

Anime Club

Our goal is to show admiration and appreciation towards animation in all of its forms, as a platform for storytelling, entertainment and learning.

  • Club Email: OtakuClub@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Vacant • •
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Art & Design Club Logo

Art & Design Club

Art & Design Club will work with hobbyists and professionals to advance art and design as a professional craft, strategic tool, and vital cultural force that connects to our community

  • Club Email: artdesignclub@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Jjenna Andrews • jjenna.andrews@mcc.edu •
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Ballroom Dancers Logo

Ballroom Dancers

Artistic, recreational & social programs with special emphasis on dance.

  • Club Email: ballroomers@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Vacant • •
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Black & Gold Productions Logo

Black & Gold Productions

To enhance ourselves and our community by working with individuals passionate about creating entertaining media content.

  • Club Email: b&gproductions@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Dave Rembiesa • dave.rembiesa@mcc.edu • (810) 232-4742
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Cultural Exploration Student Association (CESA) Logo

Cultural Exploration Student Association

  • Club Email:
  • Advisor: Jessica Esperanza • jessica.esperanza@mcc.edu •
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Cheerleaders Club Logo

Cheerleaders Club

Mott Community College Cheerleaders

  • Club Email: cheer@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Denica Townsel • denica.townsel@mcc.edu • (810) 762-0331
Mott Computer Tech Club Logo

Mott Computer Tech Club

We wish to provide an environment for students interested in computer-related fields to interact and support each other in a comfortable, yet professional, atmosphere. Also, to build a professional network of students who can participate in events that enhance the skills and knowledge levels of each club member, as well as promoting community related events and activities.

  • Club Email: mottcomptechclub@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Kim Doane • kim.doane@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Jennifer Follett • jennifer.follett@mcc.edu
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Connoisseur Club Logo

Connoisseur Club

For admirers of fine dining and cuisine.

  • Club Email: cuisine@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Chef Mark Handy • mark.handy@mcc.edu • (810) 232-6956
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Dental Assisting Club Logo

Dental Assisting Club

Activities to encourage Dental Assisting student interaction

  • Club Email: dentalassistingclub@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Denise Polk • • (810) 762-0496
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Dental Hygiene Club Logo

Dental Hygiene Club

Enhance your Dental Hygiene career preparation

  • Club Email: dentalhygclub@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Jenny Dennings • jenny.dennings@mcc.edu •
MCC eSports Logo

eSports

Virtual Gaming

  • Advisor: Zach Stone • zachary.stone@mcc.edu
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Health Fitness Professionals Club

Health Fitness Professionals Club

Our goal is to promote health and fitness and bring awareness to the HFPR program.

  • Club Email:
  • Advisor: Shannon Sabo • shannon.sabo@mcc.edu •
Organizaton for Musicians, Composers, and Music Educators (OMCME) Club Logo

Organization for Musicians, Composers, and Music Educators (OMCME)

Providing service, resources, and culture through education, community service and music.

  • Club Email: omcme@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Dr. Townes Miller • townes.miller@mcc.edu • (810) 762-5760
Respiratory Care Student Society Club Logo

Respiratory Care Student Society

Promotion of the Respiratory Care Profession

  • Club Email: rcare@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Kathy Gurin • kathryn.gurin@mcc.edu • (810) 232-6541
  • Advisor: Helen Grim • helen.grim@mcc.edu • (810) 232-6563
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Mott Bears Logo

Men's Soccer Club

Competitive soccer for men.

  • Club Email:
  • Advisor: Joel Hachem • joel.hachem@mcc.edu •
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Mott Bears Logo

Women's Soccer Club

Competitive soccer for women.

  • Club Email:
  • Advisor: Kimberly Dolejsi • kimberly.dolejsi@mcc.edu •
Student Occupational Therapy Assistant Club (SOTA) Logo

Student Occupational Therapy Assistant Club (SOTA)

Enhance knowledge of Occupational Therapy

  • Club Email: sota@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Kimberly Jefferies • kimberly.jeffries@mcc.edu • (810) 762-5018
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Student Nurses Association Club Logo

Student Nurses Association

MCC chapter of the State and National Student Nurses Association

  • Club Email: sna@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Amy Witham • amy.witham@mcc.edu • (810) 232-6624
Student Physical Therapist Assistant Club (SPTA) Logo

Student Physical Therapist Assistant Club (SPTA)

Promote MCC PTA program and increase student professional knowledge.

  • Club Email: spta@mcc,edu
  • Advisor: Anar Guru • anar.guru@mcc.edu • (810) 762-5021
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Student Veteran Alliance Club Logo

Student Veteran Alliance

Environment of togetherness and success for military students.

  • Club Email: sva@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: David Miller • david.miller@mcc.edu • (810) 762-5125
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Tabletop Gaming Club Logo

Tabletop Gaming

We will provide a safe and fun environment for students interested in tabletop games to get together for the purposes of playing, learning about, and making tabletop games. Other benefits will be learning story telling skills, developing social skills, reinforce rudimentary math skills, strengthening acting and improvising skills, creative writing, conflict resolution skills, formulating plans and public speaking.

  • Club Email: tabletopgaming@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Vacant • •
MCC Technology Club Logo

MCC Technology Club

Broad exposure to the field of technology.

  • Club Email: techclub@cc.edu
  • Advisor: Debbie Lawler • debbie.lawler@mcc.edu • (810) 232-2749
  • Advisor: Jeff Brandes • jeff.brandes@mcc.edu • (810) 762-0042
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.

Trading Investment Club

  • Club Email:
  • Advisor: Larry Gawthrop • larry.gawthrop@mcc.edu •
This club is temporarily inactive. If interested in becoming a member of this club please contact Student Life.
Transitions School of Cosmetology Careers Club Logo

Transitions School of Cosmetology Careers

Participate in events which promote cosmetology industry.

  • Club Email: transitions@mcc.edu
  • Advisor: Gloria Maclin • gloria.maclin@mcc.edu • (810) 232-8019