Maintain, Promote, and Listen & Act

Roster

  • Carla Clark Chair
    carla.clark@mcc.edu
  • Kimberly Dolejsi Vice Chair
    kimberly.dolejsi@mcc.edu
  • Matthew Clark Secretary
    matthew.clark@mcc.edu
  • Kathleen Belson
    kathleen.belson@mcc.edu
  • Debra Gibes
    debra.gibes@mcc.edu
  • Chad Stirrett
    chad.stirrett@mcc.edu
  • Dale Weighill Senior College Leadership Liaison
    dale.weighill@mcc.edu

Meeting Information

  • Public Meetings
    First Wednesday of the month 2:00pm

Agendas, Minutes & Notices

Agendas

Minutes

Notices