Maintain, Promote, and Listen & Act

Roster

  • Aron Gerics Chair
    aron.gerics@mcc.edu
  • Dr. Anar Guru Vice Chair
    anar.guru@mcc.edu
  • Mya Waites Secretary
    mwaites@mcc.edu
  • Kenyada Dent
    kenyada.dent@mcc.edu
  • Andrea Gold
    agold@mcc.edu
  • Gloria Kelly
    gloria.kelly@mcc.edu
  • Dr. Derine McCrory
    derine.mccrory@mcc.edu
  • Andrew Tolles
    atolles@mcc.edu
  • Denica Townsel
    denica.townsel@mcc.edu
  • Dr. Mari Yancho
    mari.yancho@mcc.edu
  • Jason Wilson Senior College Leadership Liaison
    jason.wilson@mcc.edu

Meeting Information

  • Public Meetings
    First Tuesday of the month, 11:15am

Agendas, Minutes & Notices

Agendas

Minutes

Notices