Maintain, Promote, and Listen & Act

Roster

  • Dr. Janet Anthony Chair
    janet.anthony@mcc.edu
  • Clarence Jennings, Jr. Vice Chair
    clarence.jennings@mcc.edu
  • Jill Sodt Secretary
    jill.sodt@mcc.edu
  • Dr. Jjenna Andrews
    jjenna.andrews@mcc.edu
  • Carrie Price
    carrie.price@mcc.edu
  • Dr. Christy Rishoi
    christy.rishoi@mcc.edu
  • Howard Sanders
    howard.sanders1831@gmail.com
  • Sonya White
    sonya.white@mcc.edu
  • Dr. Kevin Asman Senior College Leadership Liaison
    kevin.asman@mcc.edu

Meeting Information

  • Public Meetings
    First Wednesday of the month 3:00pm

Agendas, Minutes & Notices

Agendas

Minutes

Notices