Maintain, Promote, and Listen & Act

Roster

  • Marcus Matthews Chair
    marcus.matthews@mcc.edu
  • Angela Hood-Beaugard Vice Chair
    angela.hoodbeaugard@mcc.edu
  • Dan Stewart Secretary
    dan.stewart@mcc.edu
  • Skylar Aderhold
    saderhold@mcc.edu
  • Nora Gillespie
    nora.gillespie@mcc.edu
  • Jessica Himstedt
    jessica.himstedt@mcc.edu
  • Pam Laird
    pam.laird@mcc.edu
  • Robert Matthews Senior College Leadership Liaison
    robert.matthews@mcc.edu

Meeting Information

  • Public Meetings
    First Thursday of the month 4:00pm

Agendas, Minutes & Notices

Agendas

Minutes

Notices