Maintain, Promote, and Listen & Act

Roster

  • Dr. Mara Fulmer Chair
    mara.fulmer@mcc.edu
  • Bermicia Parks Vice Chair
    bermicia.parks@mcc.edu
  • Stephanie Pomper Secretary
    stephanie.pomper@mcc.edu
  • Jessica Bixel
    jessica.bixel@mcc.edu
  • Wanda Brown
    wanda.brown@mcc.edu
  • Joshua Dugas
    joshua.dugas@mcc.edu
  • Dawn Hibbard
    dawn.hibbard@mcc.edu
  • Melita Murphy
    melita.murphy@mcc.edu
  • Kris Nevala
    kristine.nevala@mcc.edu
  • Philip Espinosa Senior College Leadership Liaison
    philip.espinosa@mcc.edu

Meeting Information

  • Public Meetings
    First Tuesday of the month 9:00am

Agendas, Minutes & Notices

Agendas

Minutes

Notices