Emergency Contact Information

Department of Public Safety

  • 1401 E. Court St., Flint, MI 48503-2089
  • Department of Public Safety PS2002
  • (810) 762-0222
  • Michael Odette
  • Chief
  • Public Safety PS2015
  • (810) 762-0222
  • Michael.Odette@mcc.edu
  • Hours of Operation
  • 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a week

Department of Public Safety Health Services

  • 1401 E. Court St., Flint, MI 48503-2089
  • Curtice-Mott Complex CM1146
  • For An Appointment or Information:
  • (810) 762-5667
  • Michael Becker
  • Coordinator - Public Safety Health Services
  • (810) 762-0451
  • Hours of Operation
  • 8:00am - 5:00pm, Monday through Friday

Title IX

To Whom do you report any Title IX incidents?

Clarence Jennings, Jr.
Assistant Vice President of Student Success Services/Title IX Coordinator
- - PCC-2280-E
(810) 762-0024
(810) 768-4036
clarence.jennings@mcc.edu

Wanda Brown
Bursar/Title IX Investigator
PCCLL15
(810) 762-0243
wanda.brown@mcc.edu

Ronda Brinch
Human Resources Supervisor/Title IX Investigator
CM1117
(810) 762-0497
ronda.brinch@mcc.edu

Kristi Dawley
Title IX Deputy/Investigator – Human Resources
CM1117
(810) 762-0275
Kristi.Dawley@mcc.edu

Katie Kiacz
CASD/Title IX Investigator
PCC2040-N
(810) 762-0423
katie.kiacz@mcc.edu

Ellen McGowan
Director, Student Success Center & Disability Services
Title IX Student Advocate/Investigator
PCC2280
(810) 232-2557
Ellen.McGowan@mcc.edu


Safety and Security Services


Policies and Crime Statistics


Resources