Get to Know Your Online Faculty

Jjenna Andrews Fine Art

(810) 762-0443
Visual Arts & Design Center - VADC100D0
jjenna.andrews@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dr. Janet Anthony Humanities

(810) 232-2763
Curtice-Mott Complex
janet.anthony@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Robert Benard IT Coordinator

(810) 762-0095
Regional Technology Center - RTC2330
robert.benard@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dawn Bright Forensic Science

(810) 762-0332
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2122A
dawn.bright@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Michael Carr Mathematics

(810) 232-4150
Gorman Science Center - G2106D
michael.carr@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Heidi Clippard Nursing

(810) 232-6902
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2302B
heidi.clippard@mcc.edu
Engagement Hours by Appointment

Kindra Conley IT & Counseling

(810) 762-0359
Prahl College Center - PCC 2030
(810) 762-0500
Regional Technology Center - RTC 2700F
kindra.conley@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dalton Connally Psychology

(810) 232-2321
Mott Memorial Building - MMB 2002D
dalton.connally@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Monique Desormeau Art History

(810) 232-8074
Visual Arts & Design Center - VADC130A
monique.desormeau@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Michele Dunnum English

(810) 762-5041
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM1105
michele.dunnum@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Christopher Enge Law

(810) 232-7981
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2133D
christopher.enge@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Alana Ferguson Accounting

(810) 232-6293
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2102
alana.ferguson@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Becky Garske ECE Coordinator

(810) 762-0489
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2120B
becky.garske@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Aaron Gulyas History

(810) 232-2993
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2120D
aaron.gulyas@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Anne Gupton Counseling

(810) 232-2993
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2120D
aaron.gulyas@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Joel Hachem IT - Technology

(810) 232-2993
Regional Technology Center - RTC2320
joel.hachem@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dr. Fairy Hayes-Scott English

(810) 232-2494
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM1101A
fairy.hayesscott@mcc.edu@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Susan Hinton Counseling

(810) 762-0111
Prahl College Center - PCC2030
susan.hinton@mcc.edu@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dennis Hughes CAD - Technology

(810) 762-0507
Regional Technology Center - RTC3102
dennis.hughes@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dr. Larry Juchartz English

(810) 762-0507
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2002
larry.juchartz@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dr.Tyler Klaskow Coordinator - Philosophy

(810) 762-0547
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM1101D
tyler.klaskow@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Mary Koopman Counseling

(810) 762-0111
Prahl College Center - PCC2030
mary.koopman@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Susan Lechota Early Childhood

(810) 232-7784
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2133
susan.lechota@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Brian Littleton Pshychology

(810) 396-8429
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2123B
brian.littleton@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Karen Logan Counseling

(810) 762-0111
Prahl College Center - PCC2030
karen.logan@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

LindaLee Massoud IT - Technology

(810) 232-7803
Regional Technology Center - RTC2110C
lindalee.massoud@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Derine McCroy Business - Marketing

(810) 232-7602
Curtice-Mott Complex - 2133D
derine.mccrory@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Amanda Lemaster Psychology

(810) 232-0517
Mott Memorial Building - 2123C
amanda.lemaster@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Towns Osborn Miller Music

(810) 232-3531
Mott Memorial Building - MMB1034
townes.miller@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dr. Candice Munoz Coordinator - Philosophy

(810) 232-2890
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM1101B
candice.munoz@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Lisa Novak Accounting

(810) 232-7760
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2133D
lisa.novak@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Gina Palombo Nursing

(810) 232-3903
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2313N
gina.palombo@mcc.edu
Engagement Hours by Appointment

Holly Richardson Music

(810) 232-3471
Mott Memorial Building - MMB1028A
holly.richardson@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Dr. Christy Rishoi Coordinator - Philosophy

(810) 232-2581
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2112
christy.rishoiz@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Melissa Rueterbusch Economics

(810) 762-0334
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2101A
melissa.rueterbusch@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Lauren Ruffin Psychology

(810) 232-8033
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2123A
lauren.ruffin@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Sunni Samuels-Larry Mathematics

(810) 232-3980
Gorman Science Center - G2206A
sunni.samuels-larry@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Mary Beth Schmekel Nursing

(810) 762-5134
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2313P
marybeth.schmekel@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Elizabeth Sheaffer Nursing

(810) 762-0286
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2313B
elizabeth.sheaffer@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Cheryl Shelton IT - Technology

(810) 762-0553
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2118
cheryl.shelton@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Laura Sigmon Marketing

(810) 235-5329
Curtice-Mott Complex - CM2123
laura.sigmon@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Jeff Simms Counseling

(810) 232-3708
Prahl College Center - PPC2030
jeff.simms@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Haley Slade Criminal Justice

(810) 232-3741
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2002D
haley.slade@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Maureen Smith Counseling

(810) 762-0111
Prahl College Center - PCC2030
maureen.smith@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Frank Sobie Geography

(810) 232-8032
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2101D
frank.sobie@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Paula Spencer Early Childhood

(810) 232-2960
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2133
paula.spencer@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Robert VanMarter Photography

(810) 762-0179
Regional Technology Center - RTC2324
robert.vanmarter@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Jennifer Walker Dental Hygiene

(810) 762-0495
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2133
jennifer.walker@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment

Brenda Zicha Sociology

(810) 232-8021
Mott Memorial Building - MMB2122F
brenda.zicha@mcc.edu
Office Hours By appointment